Upcoming concerts in Wisconsin

Wisconsin concerts: Wednesday, Mar 13 – Nina Nesbitt – Colectivo Coffee – Prospect Cafe – Milwaukee, WI Tuesday, Apr 02 – The Interrupters – Turner Hall Ballroom – Milwaukee, WI…

13 Winnipeg concerts – dates

Winnipeg concerts – dates: Tuesday 12 March 2019 – Lounge FM – Handsome Daughter, Winnipeg, MB, Canada Thursday 21 March 2019 – Rick Springfield – Club Regent Event Centre, Winnipeg,…

14 Ottawa concerts – dates

Ottawa concerts – dates: Wednesday 13 March 2019 – Potted Potter – Algonquin Commons Theatre, Ottawa, ON, Canada Sunday 24 March 2019 – Dave Gunning – National Arts Centre, Ottawa,…

13 Halifax concerts – dates

Halifax concerts – dates: Thursday 14 March 2019 – Craig Cardiff – The Carleton, Halifax, NS, Canada Friday 15 March 2019 – Craig Cardiff – The Carleton, Halifax, NS, Canada…

Regina concerts dates in 2019

Regina concerts – dates: Saturday 23 March 2019 – Marianas Trench and Elijah Woods x Jamie Fine – Conexus Arts Centre, Regina, SK, Canada Friday 05 April 2019 – Tim…