14 Ottawa concerts – dates

Ottawa concerts – dates:
Wednesday 13 March 2019 – Potted Potter – Algonquin Commons Theatre, Ottawa, ON, Canada
Sunday 24 March 2019 – Dave Gunning – National Arts Centre, Ottawa, ON, Canada
Thursday 04 April 2019 – Safia Nolin – Salle Jean-Desprez, Gatineau, QC, Canada
Sunday 07 April 2019 – The Ennis Sisters – National Arts Centre, Ottawa, ON, Canada
Thursday 18 April 2019 – Les Trois Accords – Espace Theatre, Muni-Spec Mont-Laurier, Mont-Laurier, QC, Canada
Sunday 21 April 2019 – Marie Mai – Salle Odyssee, Gatineau, QC, Canada
Friday 10 May 2019 – Godsmack and Volbeat – Canadian Tire Centre, Ottawa, ON, Canada
Wednesday 15 May 2019 – Chris Webby – Babylon, Ottawa, ON, Canada
Thursday 23 May 2019 – Rufus Wainwright and Shanneyganock – National Arts Centre, Ottawa, ON, Canada
Saturday 08 June 2019 – Michel Legrand and David Foster – National Arts Centre, Ottawa, ON, Canada
Sunday 16 June 2019 – The Washboard Union – National Arts Centre, Ottawa, ON, Canada
Saturday 06 July 2019 – Anna Ludlow – Gemmill Park, Almonte, ON, Canada
Tuesday 30 July 2019 – Michael Buble – Canadian Tire Centre, Ottawa, ON, Canada
Sunday 13 October 2019 – Veronic DiCaire – Theatre du Casino du Lac-Leamy, Gatineau, QC, Canada

A selection of the most spectacular Ottawa concerts listings in March and October of this year, which we recommend to all lovers of good music.