13 Winnipeg concerts – dates

Winnipeg concerts – dates:
Tuesday 12 March 2019 – Lounge FM – Handsome Daughter, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Thursday 21 March 2019 – Rick Springfield – Club Regent Event Centre, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Sunday 24 March 2019 – Jackson – West End Cultural Centre, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Friday 29 March 2019 – Stickybuds – Pyramid Cabaret, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Tuesday 02 April 2019 – Hillsong Young & Free – Grant Memorial Baptist Church, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Tuesday 16 April 2019 – Dilly Dally and Chastity – The Goodwill, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Friday 19 April 2019 – Michael Buble – Bell MTS Place (formerly MTS Centre), Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Thursday 25 April 2019 – EDX – Prohibition, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Sunday 05 May 2019 – Dan Bremnes – My Church Winnipeg, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Friday 17 May 2019 – Twenty One Pilots – Bell MTS Place (formerly MTS Centre), Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Friday 31 May 2019 – Gucci Mane – Burton Cummings Theatre, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Wednesday 05 June 2019 – The Cult – Club Regent Event Centre, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Wednesday 19 June 2019 – Shawn Mendes – Bell MTS Place (formerly MTS Centre), Winnipeg, MB, Canada

A new selection of upcoming Winnipeg concerts listings which are definitely worth a visit to all our readers. Soon we will publish other equally interesting dates.