Toronto Concerts

Date & TimeConcertsLocation
Saturday 09 March 2019Eric ChurchScotiabank Arena, Toronto, ON, Canada
Wednesday 13 March 2019Marianas Trench and Elijah Woods x Jamie FineSony Centre for the Performing Arts, Toronto, ON, Canada
Saturday 16 March 2019SunmiQueen Elizabeth Theatre - Toronto, Toronto, ON, Canada
Tuesday 26 March 2019José GonzálezDanforth Music Hall, Toronto, ON, Canada
Sunday 07 April 2019XenoThe Garrison, Toronto, ON, Canada
Saturday 20 April 2019Siavash Ghomayshi and Faramarz AslaniSony Centre for the Performing Arts, Toronto, ON, Canada
Friday 26 April 2019MorrisseySony Centre for the Performing Arts, Toronto, ON, Canada
Wednesday 08 May 2019Steve PoltzDakota Tavern, Toronto, ON, Canada
Monday 13 May 2019HalestormDanforth Music Hall, Toronto, ON, Canada
Wednesday 22 May 2019LANYRebel Toronto, Toronto, ON, Canada
Wednesday 10 July 2019Dave Matthews BandBudweiser Stage, Toronto, ON, Canada

Toronto Concerts – info

A list of the most interesting dates for upcoming concerts in Toronto which are definitely worth a visit this year. Do not forget to book tickets in advance. We will periodically update this list.